Kontaktdaten SERV

Name E-Mail-Adresse Telefon    Klasse
Birgit Frost birgit.frost@gymnasium-noh.de 05921 / 179950 1.Vorsitzende 10 b
Christian Schiebener christian.schiebener@gymnasium-noh.de  05921 / 721875 2.Vorsitzender 6 b
Maik Keuters maik.keuters@gymnasium-noh.de   Stellvertreter 7 f
Stefanie Steenweg stefanie.steenweg@gymnasium-noh.de   Stellvertreter 11 b
Claudia Bremer claudia.bremer@gymnasium-noh.de   Kassenwart 8 d
Elena Moor elena.moor@gymnasium-noh.de   Elternvertreter  ausländischer Schüler 5 e
Michael Abheiden michael.abheiden@gymnasium-noh.de     6 c/b
Sandra Berens sandra.berens@gymnasium-noh.de     6 c/b
Thorsten Dues thorsten.dues@gymnasium-noh.de     6 a
Cecilia Hillen cecilia.hillen@gymnasium-noh.de     6 b
Silvana Hintze silvana.hintze@gymnasium-noh.de     8 c
Manuela Kampmann manuela.kampmann@gymnasium-noh.de     7 a
Carsten Klemp carsten.klemp@gymnasium-noh.de     7 d
Christine Kües christine.kuees@gymnasium-noh.de     12
André Schwendrat andre.schwendrat@gymnasium-noh.de     5 d
Sigrid Swart sigrid.swart@gymnasium-noh.de     6 d/m
Jutta van Aanst jutta.van.aans@gymnasium-noh.de     9 e
Heiner Weber heiner.weber@gymnasium-noh.de     5 c/d